Division Office

Dr. Carolyn Inouye
Dean of Math, Science, Health, PE and Athletics
(805) 678-5897
cinouye@vcccd.edu

Susan Yvarra
Administrative Assistant, Division Office
(805) 678-5803
susan_yvarra1@vcccd.edu

Department Heads

Dr. Steve Hall
Mathematics Department Chair
(805) 678-5090
shall@vcccd.edu

Dr. Shannon Newby
Science Department Co-Chair
(805) 678-5050
snewby@vcccd.edu

Justin Miller
Science Department Co-Chair
(805) 678-5094
jwmiller@vcccd.edu

Dianne Frehlich
Health/PE Department Chair
(805) 678-5188
dfrehlich@vcccd.edu

Jonas Crawford
Athletic Director
(805) 678-5870
jcrawford1@vcccd.edu