Division Office

Dr. Paloma Vargas
Dean of Math, Science, Health, Kinesiology and Athletics
pvargas@vcccd.edu

Susan Yvarra
Administrative Assistant, Division Office
(805) 678-5803
susan_yvarra1@vcccd.edu

Department Heads

Dr. Lilia Ruvalcaba
Mathematics Department Chair
(805) 678-5088
lruvalcaba@vcccd.edu

Yong Ma
Science Department Co-Chair
(805) 678-5053
yma@vcccd.edu

Justin Miller
Science Department Co-Chair
(805) 678-5094
jwmiller@vcccd.edu

Dianne Frehlich
Health/Kinesiology Department Chair
(805) 678-5188
dfrehlich@vcccd.edu

Jonas Crawford
Athletic Director
(805) 678-5870
jcrawford1@vcccd.edu