Counseling Staff

The counseling faculty and staff are here to assist you in meeting your educational and career goals. Through workshops, presentations or counseling sessions we will do our best to provide you with the tools you need to earn a certificate, degree or transfer to a university.

Counseling Faculty

Name Area
Graciela Casillas-Tortorelli
gctortorelli@vcccd.edu
Counseling Department Chair
Daniel Goicoechea
dgoicoechea@vcccd.edu
General Counseling, Dental Hygiene
Julius Munyantwali
jmunyantwali@vcccd.edu
General Counseling, Student Athletes
Charles Ramirez
charles_ramirez1@vcccd.edu
General Counseling
Jose Vega
jvega@vcccd.edu
General Counseling
Linda Webb
lwebb@vcccd.edu
General Counseling
   

 

Adjunct Counseling Faculty

Name Area
Susan Allison
susan_arias1@vcccd.edu
General Counseling
America Barroso
america_barroso1@vcccd.edu
Veteran's Services
Eric Chau
echau@vcccd.edu
General Counseling
David Lopez
davidlopez@vcccd.edu
General Counseling
Megan Scott
mscott@vcccd.edu
General Counseling
Ana Valle
amvalle@vcccd.edu
General Counseling
Emma Waits
ewaits@vcccd.edu
General Counseling