The counseling faculty and staff are here to assist you in meeting your educational and career goals. Through workshops, presentations or counseling sessions we will do our best to provide you with the tools you need to earn a certificate, degree or transfer to a university.

oc_counselors_group.jpg

 

Counseling Staff

  Name Title  
Marisa Arias
Marisa Arias
marias@vcccd.edu
Office Assistant  
  Susan Carrasco
scarrasco@vcccd.edu
Counseling Assistant  
  Marcos Lupian
mlupian@vcccd.edu
Counseling Assistant  

Counseling Faculty

  Name Area  
Akadina Amrekhasadeh
Akadina Amrekhasadeh
aamrekhasadeh@vcccd.edu
General Counseling  
  Melissa Garcia
mgarcia3@vcccd.edu
General Counseling  
       
  Julius Munyantwali
jmunyantwali@vcccd.edu
General Counseling, Student Athletes  
Charles Ramirez
Charles Ramirez
charles_ramirez1@vcccd.edu
Counseling Department Chair  
  Jose Vega
jvega@vcccd.edu
General Counseling  
  Linda Webb
lwebb@vcccd.edu
General Counseling  


Adjunct Counseling Faculty

  Name Area
Susan Allison
Susan Allison
susan_arias1@vcccd.edu
General Counseling
  America Barroso
america_barroso1@vcccd.edu
Veteran's Services
graciela Casillas
Graciela Casillas
gctortorelli@vcccd.edu
General Counseling
     
  David Lopez
davidlopez@vcccd.edu
General Counseling, Student Athletes
  Joanna Moreno
joanna_moreno1@vcccd.edu
General Counseling
Ana Valle
Ana Valle
amvalle@vcccd.edu
General Counseling