The counseling faculty and staff are here to assist you in meeting your educational and career goals. Through workshops, presentations or counseling sessions we will do our best to provide you with the tools you need to earn a certificate, degree or transfer to a university.

oc_counselors_group.jpg

 

Counseling Staff

Name Title
Marisa Arias
marias@vcccd.edu
Office Assistant
Susan Carrasco
scarrasco@vcccd.edu
Counseling Assistant
Marcos Lupian
mlupian@vcccd.edu
Counseling Assistant

Counseling Faculty

Name Area
Akadina Amrekhasadeh
aamrekhasadeh@vcccd.edu
General Counseling
Melissa Garcia
mgarcia3@vcccd.edu
General Counseling
Daniel Goicoechea
dgoicoechea@vcccd.edu
General Counseling, Dental Hygiene
Julius Munyantwali
jmunyantwali@vcccd.edu
General Counseling, Student Athletes
Charles Ramirez
charles_ramirez1@vcccd.edu
General Counseling
Jose Vega
jvega@vcccd.edu
Counseling Department Chair
Linda Webb
lwebb@vcccd.edu
General Counseling


Adjunct Counseling Faculty

Name Area
Susan Allison
susan_arias1@vcccd.edu
General Counseling
America Barroso
america_barroso1@vcccd.edu
Veteran's Services
Graciela Casillas
gctortorelli@vcccd.edu
General Counseling
Michelle Kone
mkone@vcccd.edu
General Counseling
David Lopez
davidlopez@vcccd.edu
General Counseling, Student Athletes
Joanna Moreno
joanna_moreno1@vcccd.edu
General Counseling
Ana Valle
amvalle@vcccd.edu
General Counseling