• Shannon Davis - Chair, Articulation Officer
  • Art Sandford - Co-Chair, Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs & Student Learning 

Voting Members

Department Member
Chair, Articulation Officer Shannon Davis
Auto Services Richard Williams
Business Information Alex Lynch
Counseling Julius Munyantwali
Counselor, EAC/Health Center Judy McArthur
Dental Assisting/Dental Hygiene Armine Derdiarian
Health, Athletics & Physical Education Dianne Frehlich
Hospitality Alan Ainsworth
Law and Community Michael Webb
Letters Milena Hurtado
Mathematics Steve Hall
Public Safety Robert Morris
Science Shannon Newby
Social Science Arion Melidonis
Transitional Studies Mati Sanchez
Visual and Performing Arts Scott Wolf 
Voting Dean Vacant
 American Federation of Teachers (AFT) representative  
 Associated Student Government (ASG) representative  
Classified Senate representative  Laura Anderson


Non-Voting Members

Position Name
Co-Chair, Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs
Art Sandford 
Dean, Liberal Studies Luis Gonzalez
Vice President of Student Development Oscar Cobian
Registrar Joel Diaz
Dean, Mathematics, Science, Health, Athletics & Physical Education Carolyn Inouye
Dean, Career and Technical Education Robert Cabral
Assistant Dean, Public Safety Vacant