Counseling Staff

The counseling faculty and staff are here to assist you in meeting your educational and career goals. Through workshops, presentations or counseling sessions we will do our best to provide you with the tools you need to earn a certificate, degree or transfer to a university.

Counseling Faculty

Name Area

Marcelo Cabral
mcabral@vcccd.edu

General Counseling
Graciela Casillas-Tortorelli
gctortorelli@vcccd.edu
Counseling Department Chair
Daniel Goicoechea
dgoicoechea@vcccd.edu
General Counseling, Dental Hygiene
David Lopez
davidlopez@vcccd.edu
General Counseling, Student Athletes
Letty Mojica
lmojica@vcccd.edu
General Counseling
Julius Munyantwali
jmunyantwali@vcccd.edu
General Counseling
Charles Ramirez
charles_ramirez1@vcccd.edu
General Counseling
Jose Vega
jvega@vcccd.edu
General Counseling, Transfer Coordinator
Linda Webb
lwebb@vcccd.edu
General Counseling

Adjunct Counseling Faculty

Name Area
Susan Allison
susan_arias1@vcccd.edu
General Counseling
America Barroso
america_barroso1@vcccd.edu
Veteran's Services
Eric Chau
echau@vcccd.edu
General Counseling
Marcos Lupian
mlupian@vcccd.edu
General Counseling
Megan Scott
mscott@vcccd.edu
General Counseling
Ana Valle
amvalle@vcccd.edu
General Counseling
Juana Vega
juanavega@vcccd.edu
General Counseling
Emma Waits
ewaits@vcccd.edu

General Counseling