

## OXNARD COLLEGE 2021-2022 CAMPUS MEETINGS CALENDAR

## **PROPOSED**

	MONDAY	TUESDAY	WEDNESD	AY THU	JRSDAY	FRIDAY
WEEK 1	9:30 AM SSLT 2:30 PM PDC 4:00 PM MCW	9:30 AM DC 2:30 PM Dept. Chair 4:00 PM AC	10:00 AM PC 2:30 PM SESC	2:30 PM	DCAS Workgroup	9:00 AM DCC 11:00 AM ASG 1:30 PM ITAC
WEEK 2	9:30 AM BSC 10:30 AM DCPDC 1:00 PM ICLT 2:00 PM AS	9:30 AM DC 12:00 PM CS 2:30 PM CUDS 5:00 PM VCCCD BoT	12:00 PM EC 2:30 PM CURR	10:00 AM 1:00 PM		11:00 AM ASG
WEEK 3	9:30 AM SSLT 1:00 PM CTTF 2:00 PM ARW	9:30 AM DC 2:30 PM PRC	12:00 PM EC 2:30 PM TEC 4:00 PM SESC-DW	10:00 AM 11:30AM 3:00 PM	DCAP	8:30 PM DEEOAC 11:00 AM ASG
WEEK 4	2:00 PM AS	9:30 AM DC 12:00 PM CS 2:30 PM BC	12:00 PM EC 2:30 PM CURR		DCHR Workgroup CPC	11:00 AM ASG
AS – Academic Serr <u>President</u> : Amy Edw <u>Secretary</u> : Marcia Fulkerson CPC – College Plan	Arright Committee <u>Co-Chairs</u> : Luis Gonzalez, Amy Edwards <u>Admin</u> : Connie Campos Ining <b>CS</b> – Classified Senate	ARW – Anti-Racism Workgroup <u>Tri-Chairs</u> : Oscar Cobian, Jose Maldonado, Amparo Medina <u>Admin</u> : Michelle Castelo CTTF – COVID Transition	Government Image: Constraint of the second	<b>BC</b> – Budget Committee <u>Co-Chairs</u> : Chris Renbarger, Amy Edwards <u>Admin</u> : Allie Frazier <b>DC</b> – Deans Council	BSC – Business Serv Council Chair: Chris Renbarge Admin: Allie Frazier	er <u>Committee</u> <u>Co-Chairs</u> : Art Sandford, Shannon Davis <u>Admin</u> : Paris Trujillo <b>DEC</b> – Distance Education
Council <u>Facilitator</u> : Chris Re <u>Admin</u> : Allie Frazier		<i>Task Force</i> <u>Chair</u> : Mike Ketaily <u>Admin</u> : Karla Banks	Tri-Chairs: Chris Renbarger,	<u>Chair</u> : Art Sandford <u>Admin</u> : Laurie Nelson- Nusser	<u>Ciair</u> : Art Sandford <u>Admin</u> : Laurie Nelson Nusser	- Comm <u>Co-Chairs</u> : Matt Jewett, Scott Wolf <u>Admin</u> : Berenice Rodriguez
EC – Executive Cou <u>Chair</u> : Luis Sanchez <u>Admin</u> : Karla Banks	<u>Tri-Chairs</u> : Leah Alarcon,	ICLT – Incident Command Leadership Team <u>Chair</u> : Mike Ketaily <u>Admin</u> : Karla Banks	Resources Committee	<b>PC</b> – <i>President's Cabinet</i> <u>Chair</u> : Luis Sanchez <u>Admin</u> : Karla Banks	PDC – Professional Development Commit <u>Tri-Chairs</u> : Oscar Cob Catalina Yang, Ampar Medina <u>Admin</u> : Michelle Caste	bian, <u>Co-Chairs</u> : Art Sandford, ro Amy Edwards <u>Admin</u> : Laurie Nelson-
SC – Sabbatical Col <u>Chair</u> : Della Newlow		d SSLT – Student Services Leadership Team Chair: Oscar Cobian Admin: Michelle Castelo	TEC – Technology Effectiveness Committee <u>Co-Chairs</u> : Chris Renbarger, Ishita Edwards <u>Admin</u> : Allie Frazier			•



## OXNARD COLLEGE 2021-2022 CAMPUS MEETINGS CALENDAR

## **PROPOSED**

ATAC – Administrative Technology Advisory Committee	<b>DCAP</b> – District Council on Accreditation and Planning	DCAS – District Council on Administrative Services	<b>DCC</b> – District-wide Consultation Council	<b>DCEM</b> – District Council on Enrollment Management	<b>DCPDC</b> – District-wide Classified Professional Development Committee
DCHR – District Council on Human Resources	DDEAC – District-wide Distance Education Advisory Committee (typically meets 3x per semester, as necessary)	<b>DEEOAC</b> – District-wide Equal Employment Opportunity Advisory Committee	DTRW-I – District-wide Technical Review Workgroup - Instruction	DTRW-SS – District-wide Technical Review Workgroup – Student Services	ITAC – Instructional Technology Advisory Committee
VCCCD BoT – Board of Trustees meeting					