## Oxnard College Academic Senate Roster: Fall 2020

Academic Senate Executive Board	
President	Amy Edwards
Vice President	Kevin Corse
Treasurer	Lois Zsarnay
Secretary	Linda Kama'ila
Department	Senator(s)
AFT	1. Michael Sheetz
Automotive Services	1. Kevin Corse
Business Information	1. Tim Fontenette
Child Development	1. Simon Salem
Counseling	1. Jose Vega
Dental Programs	1. Susan McDonald
Hospitality	1. Vacant
Law and Community	1. Lois Zsarnay
Letters	1. Teresa Bonham
	2. Elissa Caruth
	1 PT: Constantino Lopez
	2. PT Vacant
Library	1. Tom Stough
Math	1. Mark Bates
	2. Lilia Ruvalcaba
	1. PT Vacant
Natural Sciences	1. Shannon Newby
	2. Jim Danza
	<ol> <li>PT: Rana Akiel</li> <li>PT: Chris Mainzer</li> </ol>
Part-Time Faculty Rep. at-Large	1. Michelle Brownlee
Physical Education/Health	1. Erin Lawley
Public Safety	1. Mike Ketaily
Student Support Services (EAC)	1. Della Newlow
Student Support Services (Health Center)	1. Deanna McFadden
Student Support Services (EOPS)	1. Gloria Lopez
Social Sciences	1. Ishita Edwards
	2. Josh Lieser
	1. PT Vacant
Transitional Studies	1. Kari Tudman
Visual and Performing Arts	1. Marcia Fulkerson
Non-Voting ASG Officer	1. ASG President Lorena Ortiz or Gerald
	Richardson III