Senate Constitution, Bylaws, Forms & Documents

2018-19 Faculty Handbook 

2012-13 Participatory Governance, Standing, Advisory, and Ad-Hoc Committee Manual 

Excellence in Service Nomination Forms 2017-18

 2016-17 Award Winners

Mark Dever Award for Excellence in Teaching - F/T Faculty  Arion Melidonis, Ph.D.

Joe Escobar Award for Excellence in Teaching - P/T Faculty  Peggy Smith, MA

Teresa Archuleta Award for Non-Teaching Faculty   Tom Stough, MLIS

John Milton Award for Classified Staff  Liz Nava

William Simpson Award for Excellence in Service to Oxnard College  Robert Cabral, MA

Ed Robings Award for Excellence in Administration Linda Kama'ila, Ph.D.

Senate Governing Documents

Senate Resolutions

Assessment and Referral Forms