BOARD MEETING CALENDAR 2019-2020

Date Event Agenda Minutes Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Executive Committee Meeting     Monday, July 29, 2019 Annual Board of DirectorsMeeting Agenda   Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Executive Committee Meeting Agenda   Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Executive Committee Meeting     Monday, October 28, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting Agenda   Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Executive Committee Meeting Agenda   Thursday, December 4, 2019 Board Meeting and Holiday Social Agenda   Wednesday, January 8, 2020 Executive Committee Meeting Agenda   Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Executive Committee Meeting     Monday, April 27, 2020 Full Board of Directors Meeting     Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Executive Committee Meeting     Monday, July 27, 2020 Annual Board of Directors Meeting    

EVENTS CALENDAR 2019-2020

Date Event Friday, October 18, 2019 Wildlife Habitat Improvement Project Saturday, February 22, 2020 "Unmasking OC Heroes" Masquerade Ball Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Scholarship Awards Ceremony Thursday, May 14, 2020 Oxnard College Graduation