Citizens Advisory Body Member List September 2012

Member	Occupation
T . A .	
Trudy Arriaga Jeff Baarstad	Superintendent, Ventura Unified School District Superintendent, Conejo Unified School District
Hank Bangser	Superintendent, Conejo Offined School District
Bill Burrato	President, VCEDA
Loredana Carson	·
Betsy Connolly	Board Member, CVUSD
Cecilia Cuevas	Senior Financial, Advisor Merrill Lynch
Harry Culotta	Retired, VCCCD Administrator
Debbie Freeman	Counselor, Foothill Technology High School
Jorge Garcia	Faculty, CSUN
Anil Garg Jim Gilmer	Owner, Financial Planning Firm Community Advocate
Dan Houghton	Superintendent, Simi Valley Unified School District
Gary Izumo	Former MC part-time faculty, author, speaker, works with UC Davis
Hank Lacayo	President, Congress of California Seniors
Stan Mantooth	Superintendent, Ventura County Schools
Roseann Mikos	Grant Writer, Organizational Consultant
Cheryl Moore	Executive Director, Workforce Investment Board
Beth Pallares	Retired, Faculty
John Puglisi	Superintendent, Mesa Union School District Retired, VCCCD Administrator
Rene Rodriguez Sandra Rubio	Executive Director, Ventura Center for Dispute Settlement
Richard Rush	President, California State University, Channel Islands
Richard Simpson	
Tony Skinner	Business Representative, IBEWLU 952
Ellen Smith	Retired Superintendent, Moorpark School District
Gabe Soumakiar	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Byron K. Ward	Managing Principal, Action Human Tech
Michael Wesner	Attorney, Citizens Oversight Committee Member
Celina Zacarias	Director of Governmental Affairs, CSUCI