Staff Directory

Name

Position

Phone (805)

E-mail

Jonas Crawford

Athletic Director

678-5870

jcrawford1@vcccd.edu

Janalyn "Jaycie" Sullivan

Athletic Administrative Assistant

678-5110

jsullivan@vcccd.edu

Ron McClurkin

Head M/W Basketball Coach

678-5093

rmcclurkin@vcccd.edu

Allen "Todd" Prieto

Softball Coach

C-208-6181

aprieto@vcccd.edu

Ross Greaney

Men’s Soccer Coach

678-5800 x2078

rgreaney@vcccd.edu

Jon Larson

Baseball Coach

488-3119 x13

jlarson@vcccd.edu

Yoshi Shiratori

Athletic Trainer

678-5123

Yshiraratori@vcccd.edu

 Bill Propster

Head Women's Soccer Coach

O-652-7779x50843

C-338-5514

 Wpropster@vcccd.edu

Chris Schmidt

Equipment Manager

678-5602

cschmidt@vcccd.edu

Aaron Sharp

Country Coach (M&W)

678-5800 x2080

Asharp@vcccd.edu

 P.E. Main Number

 

 678-5825