Staff Directory

Name

Position

Phone

E-mail

Jonas Crawford

Athletic Director

986-5870

jcrawford1@vcccd.edu

Todd Prieto

Softball Coach

(805) 208-6181

aprieto@vcccd.edu

Ross Greaney

Men’s Soccer Coach

986-5800 x2078

rgreaney@vcccd.edu

Jon Larson

Baseball Coach

488-3119 x13

jlarson@vcccd.edu

Yoshi Shiratori

Athletic Trainer

986-5800 x2077

Yshiraratori@vcccd.edu

 Bill Propster

Head Women's Soccer Coach

O-986-5800 x2074

C-(805) 338-5514

 Wpropster@vcccd.edu

Chris Schmidt

Equipment Manager

986-5800 x5602

cschmidt@vcccd.edu

Geno Sharp

Country Coach (M&W)

986-5800 x2080

gsharp@vcccd.edu

Imelda Luna

Administrative Assistant

986-5800 x5825

imelda_luna1@vcccd.edu

 P.E. Main Number

 

 986-5825