Staff Directory

Name

Position

Phone (805)

E-mail

Jonas Crawford

Athletic Director

678-5870

jcrawford1@vcccd.edu

Janalyn
"Jaycie" Sullivan

Administrative Assistant

678-5110

jsullivan@vcccd.edu

Aaron Sharp

(M&W) Cross Country Coach

678-5239

Asharp@vcccd.edu

Gabi Gonzalez

Women’s Soccer Coach

Cell: 512-6397
678-5217

gabriel_gonzalez7@vcccd.edu

Ross Greaney

Men’s Soccer Coach

678-5246

rgreaney@vcccd.edu

Ron McClurkin

(M&W) Basketball Coach

678-5093

rmcclurkin@vcccd.edu

Erin Lawley

Softball Coach

678-5274

elawley@vcccd.edu

Jon Larson

Baseball Coach

678-2076

jlarson@vcccd.edu

Yoshi Shiratori

Athletic Trainer

678-5123

Yshiraratori@vcccd.edu

Chris Schmidt

Equipment Manager

678-5602

cschmidt@vcccd.edu

Main Number

 

 678-5825