Directory

Dialing Directions

Name/DepartmentExtEmail
Abram, Dr. Michael (Biology)1983mabram@vcccd.edu
Academic Senate7609
Acosta, Ray (Library)1971racosta@vcccd.edu
Addictive Disorders1946
Admissions & Records5810
Adopt A Computer5957
Aguilar, Mickey (Office Assistant, Child Development)5801maguilar@vcccd.edu
Ainsworth, Alan1982aainsworth@vcccd.edu
Air Conditioning1982
Akers, Brian (Information Technology)5909bakers@vcccd.edu
Alarcon-Totten, Elaine7458 (VM)jalmazon@vcccd.edu
Anderson, Laura (Instructional Data Specialist, Student Learning)986-5800 x5987lmanderson@vcccd.edu
Andrich, John (Math)1926jandrich@vcccd.edu
Arias, Marisa (Transfer Center)5837Mgonzalez@vcccd.edu
Arias, Tonia (Admissions & Records/Veteran's Rep)5844tarias@vcccd.edu
Art Gallery1942
Articulation5938
ASGS Student Government (Reception)2094
Athletic Director5870jcrawford@vcccd.edu
Athletics/Physical Education5825
Auto Body2062
Auto Technology5835
Avina, Rocio (Financial Aid)2042ravina@vcccd.edu
Balderrama, Robert (Auto Technology)2058rbalderrama@vcccd.edu
Banales, Patricia (Office Assistant, Child Development)986-5800 x5801pbanales@vcccd.edu
Banks, Karla (President's Office)5808kbanks@vcccd.edu
Baron, Shirley (Site Manager, Publications)5842ocpublications@vcccd.edu
Barrios, Blanca (Student Learning)5922bbarrios@vcccd.edu
Baseball2076
Bassey, Dr. Ed (Business)1922ebassey@vcccd.edu
Bates, Mark (Math)2044mbates@vcccd.edu
Beaman, Edythe (Marine Ed Center)985-9801eanderson@vcccd.edu
Becktel, Bill (PE)2026bbecktel@vcccd.edu
Benitez-Tadillo, Mayra7677
Benson, Betty (English)bbenson@vcccd.edu
Biology Prep Room2004
Black, Bret (Math Department Chair)2030bblack@vcccd.edu
Boicourt, W. Lee (M&O)5821
Bonham, Teresa (English)1920tbonham@vcccd.edu
Bookstore5826
Bouma, Hank (CIS)2054hbouma@vcccd.edu
Boys, Eric (part-time instructor)7336 (VM)eboys@vcccd.edu
Brenner, Gina (Bookstore)7626gbrenner@vcccd.edu
Bryan, Guy (M&O)5821gbryan@vcccd.edu
Buckley, Dr. Lori (Biology)1999lbuckley@vcccd.edu
Burnett, Liz (Instructional Lab Technician, Culinary Arts)986-5800 x5851eburnett@vcccd.edu
Bush, Dr. Michael (VP, Business Services)5812mbush@vcccd.edu
Business Department Chair (Robert Cabral)1981
Business Services5813
Butler, Dr. Marie (Sociology)1941mbutler@vcccd.edu
Cabral, Robert (Accounting)1981rcabral@vcccd.edu
Cafeteria5802
Callaway, Linda (EOPS/CARE)7667lcallaway@vcccd.edu
CalWorks College Services5887
Campos, Consuelo (Liberal Studies)5804ccampos@vcccd.edu
Campus Police Business/Emergency5805
Carabajal, Joe (CRM)1985jcarabajal@vcccd.edu
CARE/EOPS5827
Career & Technical Education/Child Development7643
Carnahan, Rick (EAC)2021rcarnahan@vcccd.edu
Caruth, Elissa (English)2007ecaruth@vcccd.edu
Casillas-Tortorelli, Graciela (Counseling)986-5800 x1958/7654gcasillas@vcccd.edu
Casteneda, Ricio (Mesa Coordinator/STEM Outreach)986-5800 x5921
CDC Break Room1902
Ceramics2067
Cervantes, Marie Ruth (Financial Aid)7678rcervantes@vcccd.edu
Chaparro, Linda (Psychology)1919lchaparro@vcccd.edu
Chemistry Prep Room/Lab1933
Child Developement Center5801
Circulation Desk Library5819
CISCO5840
Civic Center986-5800 x5813dinda@vcccd.edu
Clark, Jennifer (College Fiscal Services Supervisor, Fiscal Services)986-5800 x5815jclark@vcccd.edu
Cline, Kathy (Financial Aid)7668kcline@vcccd.edu
Community Market (Elio Lopez)248-5196elopez@vcccd.edu
Community Market (Swap Meet)5998
Computer Help Desk5898
Computer Lab LA-71979
Computer Lab OE-22052
Computer Lab OE-31996
Contract Education7638jbaca@vcccd.edu
Counseling5816
Crawford, Jonas (Athlectic Director)5870jcrawford1@vcccd.edu
Crockett, Luanne (Chemistry)1925lcrockett@vcccd.edu
Croker, Gaylene (English)1969gcroker@vcccd.edu
Cross Country/Track2080
Crudo, Tami (Fire Technology, Fire Technology)384-8104tcrudo@vcccd.edu
Culhane, Lesley P. (English)lculhane@vcccd.edu
Culinary Arts/Restaurant Management5869
Dagum, Jess (M&O)5821jdagum@vcccd.edu
Dalseme, Olivia (Dental Hygiene)5823odalseme@vcccd.edu
Davis, Shannon (Articulation Specialist, Articulation)986-5800 x5938sdavis@vcccd.edu
de la M, Margaret (English)7400Margaretm@vcccd.edu
De La O, Rudy (M&O)5821rudy_delao@vcccd.edu
de la Torre, Teresa (CDC)2064tdelatorre@vcccd.edu
Dean, Marlene (Math)1928/1934mdean@vcccd.edu
Deits, Will (Director M&O)7621wdeits@vcccd.edu
Dental Hygiene5823
Derdarian, Dr. Armine2028aderdarian@vcccd.edu
Devries, Debbie (English)1964ddevries@vcccd.edu
Diaz, Joel (Registrar, Admissions & Records)5843jdiaz@vcccd.edu
Dibble, Marti (part-time instructor)7313 (VM)mdibble@vcccd.edu
Dille, Elizabeth (Police)5805edille@vcccd.edu
Disabled Students/EAC5830
Dolowy, Christina (EAC)986-5800 x2090cdolowy@vcccd.edu
Dorrance, Dr. Carolyn (History/Political Science)1909cdorrance@vcccd.edu
Downes, Kathleen (A&R Technician, Admissions & Records)986-5800 x7653kdownes@vcccd.edu
Drew, Robin (EAC)7642rdrew@vcccd.edu
Duran, Dr. Richard (President)5808rduran@vcccd.edu
Eberhardy, Dr. Diane (CIS)1993Deberhardy@vcccd.edu
Eblen, Carmen (Spanish)2066Ceblen@vcccd.edu
Economic Development5831
Education Assistance Center/EAC5830
Edwards, Amy (Speech/Debate)5831AEdwards@vcccd.edu
Edwards, Dr. Ishita (Economics)1961Iedwards@vcccd.edu
Elenes, Teresa (Foundation)1914Telenes@vcccd.edu
Elevator in Library2198
Emergency5805
Enge, Brett1984benge@vcccd.edu
Engelsen, Dr. Karen (Dean, Student Services)5937kengelsen@vcccd.edu
English Department Chair1949
Enriquez, Dr. Richard (Dental Hygiene)2017Renriquez@vcccd.edu
EOPS5827
Equipment Room/PE5602
Erskine, Jeff (Technical Support Services Supervisor)5893jerskine@vcccd.edu
Fahs, Hussein (Math)1931Hfahs@vcccd.edu
Farias, George (Publications)5842Gfarias@vcccd.edu
Fax/Mailroom5806
Fernandez, Jesus (Campus Police)5805Jfernandez@vcccd.edu
Financial Aid5828
Fine Arts5804
Fire Academy Fax484-1651
Fire Academy/Technology8110
Fiscal Services5815
Fischer, David (Athletics/Women's Volleyball Head Coach)7391 (VM)dfischer@vcccd.edu
Flanagan, Deanna (Coordinator, Health Center)986-5800 x7632dflanagan@vcccd.edu
Flores, Cesar (Coordinator, EOPS/CARE)986-5800 x7627cflores@vcccd.edu
Flores, Maria de la luz (Counselor/Coordinator, CalWorks)7681mdelaluz_flores@vcccd.edu
Flowers, Debbie (FKCE)986-5800 x2018dflowers@vcccd.edu
Fontes, Ross (Counselor EOPS)1905Rfontes@vcccd.edu
Foster/Kinship Care Program2018
Foundation5889
Fox, Valerie (Veteran's Center)5845vfox@vcccd.edu
Frash, Roger (Athletics/Baseball Asst. Coach)2076rfrash@vcccd.edu
Garcia, Stella (Child Development Associate, Child Development)986-5800 x(vm)7320sgarcia@vcccd.edu
Gardner, David (M&O)2175Dgardner@vcccd.edu
Garziano, Paul (Athletics/Softball Head Coach)7625PGarziano@vcccd.edu
Geisler, Brian (Electrician, M&O)986-5800 x5821bgeisler@vcccd.edu
Goicoechea, Dr. Daniel (Counseling)2019Dgoicoechea@vcccd.edu
Gonzalez, Eliseo (Mesa Coordinator/STEM Outreach)5930egonzalez@vcccd.edu
Gratner, Shirley (Payroll)5841Sgratner@vcccd.edu
Greaney, Ross (Athletics/Men's Soccer Head Coach)2078Rgreaney@vcccd.edu
Greason, William (Math part-time instructor)7255 (VM)Wgreason@vcccd.edu
Greenlaw, Terrance (Capital Planning JCM)5979Tgreenlaw@vcccd.edu
Griesbach, Lucy Hg986-5800 x2047lhg@vcccd.edu
Guerrero, Carmen (Dean, Career & Technical Ed)1924Cguerrero@vcccd.edu
Guevara, Gloria (Political Science)1917Gguevara@vcccd.edu
Gullekson, Cynthia (Bursar)5811Cgullekson@vcccd.edu
Gutierrez-Rivera, Everardo (EOPS/CARE Counselor)5852ERivera@vcccd.edu
Hall, David5601Dhall@vcccd.edu
Hall, Dr. Steven (Math)2089Shall@vcccd.edu
Harber, Dr. James (Microbiology)1986JHarber@vcccd.edu
Hayashi, Alan (Math)1908Ahayashi@vcccd.edu
Haywood, Frank (Culinary/Restaurant Mgmt.)5869Fhaywood@vcccd.edu
Health Services5832
Herrera, Dr. Cynthia (STEM)5944cynthia_herrera@vcccd.edu
Hiben, Jeff (Auto Technology)2059Jhiben@vcccd.edu
High Tech Center5829
Hill, Carl (M&O)2032Chill@vcccd.edu
Hopper, Lisa (Institutional Research)5860Lhopper@vcccd.edu
Horrock, Chris (Philosphy)1906Chorrock@vcccd.edu
Howarth, David986-5800 x5842dhowarth@vcccd.edu
Hughes, Kevin986-5800 x2179khughes@vcccd.edu
Inda, Darlene (Senior Administrative Assistant, Business Services)986-5800 x5813dinda@vcccd.edu
Inouye, Dr. Carolyn (Dean, Math/Science/Health/PE/Athletics)5897cinouye@vcccd.edu
Isais, Veronica (CalWorks)5887vramirez@vcccd.edu
IT Help Desk5898
Jafroodi, Vahid (Officer, Police Services)986-5800 x5805vjafroodi@vcccd.edu
Jay, Lori (Office Assistant, Switchboard)986-5800 x0ljay@vcccd.edu
JCC/County of Ventura986-7300
Jones, Joyce7419 (VM)JJones@vcccd.edu
Juarez, Krishna (Information Technology)5917kjuarez@vcccd.edu
Kamaila, Dr. Linda (Academic Senate President/Anthropology)1918Lkamaila@vcccd.edu
Kenney, Jim (Music)1912Jkenney@vcccd.edu
Ketaily, Mike (Fire Technology)384-8110mketaily@vcccd.edu
Kibrick, Keenan (Instructional Technologist, Instructional Technology)986-5800 x5863kkibrick@vcccd.edu
King-Rushing, Bola (Instructional Technology)5993BKing@vcccd.edu
Kuang, Jessica1946jkuang@vcccd.edu
La Coste, Randy (Bookstore)7696RLaCoste@vcccd.edu
Lajoie, Ashley (Student Outreach, Financial Aid)986-5800 x2023ashley_lajoie1@vcccd.edu
LANGUAGE LAB/LS Bldg2036
Larson, Jon (Athletics/Baseball Head Coach)2076Jlarson@vcccd.edu
Lashkari, Masi (Bookstore)Mlashkari@vcccd.edu
Lawson, Clara7252 (VM)CLawson@vcccd.edu
Ledesma, Denise (STEM)5881Dledesma@vcccd.edu
Lee, Everett (Evening & Weekend Activities Attendant)986-5800 x5821elee@vcccd.edu
LETTERS DEPARTMENT (Jim Merrill Chair)1949JMerrill@vcccd.edu
Lewis, Frances (Math/Science/Health/PE/Athletics)5803Flewis@vcccd.edu
LIBERAL STUDIES DIVISION5804
LIBRARY LEARNING RESOURCE CENTER5949
LIFE SCIENCE LAB2004
Lopez, David (Matriculation/Assessment)2082Dlopez@vcccd.edu
Lopez, Gloria (Counseling EOPS/Outreach)2031Glopez@vcccd.edu
Lopez, Rafael (Campus Police)5805Rlopez@vcccd.edu
Lovejoy, Julie (American Sign Lang)7661Jlovejoy@vcccd.edu
LS CONFERENCE ROOM2003
Lulejian, Jerry986-5800 x1945jlulejian@vcccd.edu
Luna, Imelda (Administrative Assistant, Athletics & Fire Technology)986-5800 x5825/8110iluna@vcccd.edu
Lupian, Marcos (Counseling Assistant, Student Services)986-5800 x5962mlupian@vcccd.edu
Lynch, Alex (Engr Tech/Tech Dept Chair)5840Alynch@vcccd.edu
Ma, Yong (Chemistry)2072YMa@vcccd.edu
MAINTENANCE & OPERATIONS5821
Mainzer, Chris (Geography)1930CMainzer@vcccd.edu
MARINE STUDIES985-9801
MATH DEPARTMENT (Chair B. Black)5803BBlack@vcccd.edu
MATH LAB/LS BLDG.2051
MATH/SCIENCE/HEALTH DIVISION5803
MATRICULATION5864
Matzenger, George5821gmatzenger@vcccd.edu
McArthur, Judy (Counseling EAC)1953JMcArthur@vcccd.edu
McAulife, Carrie1935cmcaulife@vcccd.edu
McClurkin, Ron2075rmcclurkin@vcccd.edu
McFarland, Carl (Information Technology)986-5800 x5917cmcfarland@vcccd.edu
McGinley, Barbara (Student Services)5847BMcginley@vcccd.edu
Melendez, Marnie (Tech Prep Program)5984MMelendez@vcccd.edu
Melidonis, Arion986-5800 x2070amelidonis
Mendelsohn, Krista (Student Learning)5814kmendelsohn@vcccd.edu
Mendez, Patricia (Child Development)1937PMendez@vcccd.edu
Mendoza, Bertha (CDC)2045BMendoza@vcccd.edu
Merrill, James (Eng, ESL/Letters Dept. Chair)1949JMerrill@vcccd.edu
Milan, Cecilia (Spanish)1913CMilan@vcccd.edu
Miller, Justin1947jwmiller@vcccd.edu
Mojica, Letty (Counselor, Counseling)LMojica@vcccd.edu
Morales, Violet (Admissions & Records)7657VMorales@vcccd.edu
Morla, Christine (Art Dept. Chair)1929CMorla@vcccd.edu
Morris, Robert (Fire Technology)384-8188rmorris@vcccd.edu
Mussehl, Jennifer986-5800 x5872jmussehl@vcccd.edu
Nava, Liz (Career & Technical Education)5824LNava@vcccd.edu
Navarro, Angelica R. (EAC)RNavarro@vcccd.edu
Newby, Shannon (Biology)1904SNewby@vcccd.edu
Newlow, Della (EAC)2092dbrownlow@vcccd.edu
Newville, Peggy Margaret (RDH MEd Dental Hygiene)2016PNewville@vcccd.edu
Norbutas, John (Math)5803JNorbutas@vcccd.edu
NURSE5832
Ochoa, Ana7674aochoa@vcccd.edu
OCTV STUDIO5817
OFFICE OCCUPATIONAL LAB1979
O'Neil, Tom (Geology/Science)1916TONeil@vcccd.edu
Orange, Leo (Coordinator EAC)7630LOrange@vcccd.edu
Orense, Julian (M&O)2006JOrense@vcccd.edu
Orozco, Andres (Multi-Media)1994AOrozco@vcccd.edu
Ortega, Jose (Auto Body)2062JOrtega@vcccd.edu
Owens, Connie (Foundation)5889COwens@vcccd.edu
Padilla, Denise (Financial Aid)7658Dpadilla@vcccd.edu
Parker, Maria (Math)1984Mparker@vcccd.edu
PAYROLL5841
Pena, Zenaida (CARE/EOPS)1962Zpena@vcccd.edu
Peraza, George (PE)7625Gperaza@vcccd.edu
Perez, Nelly (Student Health Center)986-5800 x7672nperez@vcccd.edu
PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT5825
PHYSICAL SCIENCE PREP LAB2005
Pimentel, Johanna (Coordinator, Child Development Center)986-5800 x5963johanna_pimentel1@vcccd.edu
Pinto-Casillas, Mary (Office Occupations Prep Program)2055sarasuespielman@yahoo.com
Prado, Marc (Instructional Design Specialist)986-5838 x5838mprado@vcccd.edu
Prieto, Allen7625aprieto@vcccd.edu
Propster, Bill2074bpropster@vcccd.edu
Raguini, Hilario5821hraguini@vcccd.edu
Redding, Jeanette1988jredding@vcccd.edu
Redmond, Terry1959tredmond@vcccd.edu
Renbarger, Chris (Bookstore Manager, Bookstore)986-5800 x5896crenbarger@vcccd.edu
Reyna, Daniel2004dreyna@vcccd.edu
Rivera, Everardo986-5800 x5852erivera@vcccd.edu
Rivera, Jim (Custodian, M&O)986-5800 x5821jrivera@vcccd.edu
Rivero, Elvia2041erivero@vcccd.edu
Robison, Danny (Warehouse)5848drobison@vcccd.edu
Robison, Linda (Financial Aid)7628lrobison@vcccd.edu
Rodriguez, Anthony2085arodriguez@vcccd.edu
Romero, Cesar (Lieutenant, Police Services)986-5800 x5866cromero@vcccd.edu
Ruvalcaba, Lilia986-5800 x1991lruvalcaba
Salinas, Dr. Tomas1911tsalinas@vcccd.edu
Sanchez, Mati1944msanchez@vcccd.edu
Savren, Shelley1951ssavren@vcccd.edu
Schmidt, Chris (Equipment Manager, Athletics)986-5800 x5602cschmidt@vcccd.edu
Sharp, Geno2080gsharp@vcccd.edu
Shiratori, Yoshi (Athletic Trainer, Athletics)986-5800 x2077yshiratori@vcccd.edu
Silvey, Aaron (Performing Arts Building Technician)986-5800 x2033asilvey@vcccd.edu
Sindher, Harleen (EAC)986-5800 x2069hsindher@vcccd.edu
SOCCER (Women's)5604
SOCCER, (Men's)2078
SOCIAL SCIENCE (Ishita Edwards Dept. Chair)1909CDorrance@vcccd.edu
SOFTBALL7625
Sotelo, Manuel (M&O)5821MSotelo@vcccd.edu
Soto, Mel (M&O)2175MSoto@vcccd.edu
Stanton, Lloyd7254 (VM)LStanton@vcccd.edu
Stough, Tom (Library)5818TStough@vcccd.edu
Straka, Jan (Chemistry Lab)1933JStraka@vcccd.edu
STUDENT ACTIVITIES5978
STUDENT BODY PRESIDENT2097
STUDENT BUSINESS OFFICE5811
STUDENT CLUBS/ORGANIZATIONS2095
STUDENT GOVERNMENT/RECEPTION2094
STUDENT INFORMATION CENTER5907
STUDENT LEARNING5814
STUDENT SERVICES5847
STUDENT WELCOME CENTER5907
SUCCESS ACADEMY1934
Sutton, Karen (English)2024KSutton@vcccd.edu
Taouk, Habib (Physics)7253 (VM)HTaouk@vcccd.edu
Television Studio5817
Thompson, Bryan5820
Tip Line652-7770
Track/Cross Country2080
Traffic School986-5800 x5811cgullekson@vcccd.edu
Traffic School5822
Training Institute7638
Transcripts (Admissions & Records)5810
Transfer Center5837
Tutorial Center5846
Typing Certificates5838
Tyson, Deborah (Assistant Registrar)5850DTyson@vcccd.edu
Ulrich, Rachel (Anatomy Dept.)RUlrich@vcccd.edu
Valenzuela, Rosalyn (Student Business Office)5811Rvalenzuela@vcccd.edu
Vasquez, Alfonso (Cafeteria)5802Avasquez@vcccd.edu
Vega, Jose (Counselor EOPS)1980Jvega@vcccd.edu
VETERAN'S CENTER (OLD LRC BLDG)5845ocvetsclub@yahoo.com
Veterans Office (Admissions & Records)5844
Volleyball /Women's Head Volleyball Coach (David Fischer)7391DFischer@vcccd.edu
Waits, Dr. Emma (Counseling)1954Ewaits@vcccd.edu
Ward, Diva (Library Learning Resource Center)DWard@vcccd.edu
Warehouse5848
Warner, Gail (Fire Tech, Fire Academy, EMT)384-8102TWarner@vcccd.edu
Webb, Michael (Addictive Disorders Studies)1952MWebb@vcccd.edu
WELCOME CENTER5907
Wiley, Denielle (Dental Hygiene)5823Dwiley@vcccd.edu
Wilkes, Evangeline (English)1963Ewilkes@vcccd.edu
Williams, Richard (Auto Tech)2061RWilliams@vcccd.edu
Williams, Suzette (Assessment)986-5800 x1955swilliams@vcccd.edu
Willis, Geoff (Campus Technology)5910Gwillis@vcccd.edu
Wilson, Brenda (Student Business Office)7611Bwilson@vcccd.edu
Wittkins, Candice (EAC)2022candice_wittkins@vcccd.edu
Woolson, Holly (Anthropology)Hwoolson@vcccd.edu
Workplace Learning Center (Lucia Haro Director)5874Lharo@vcccd.edu
Yang, Catalina (Math)2158Cyang@vcccd.edu
Young, Beverly (English)1910Byoung@vcccd.edu
Yzaguirre-Shea, David (Grounds Supervisor, M&O)986-5800 x1921dyzaguirreshea@vcccd.edu